Le nostre chiese

LAZIO

Albano Laziale: Via Risorgimento 87 - 00041 Albano Laziale (Roma)

tel. 069324214 - e-mail: albano@chiesabattista.it

Past. Luca Maria Negro cell. 3402115477 - email luca.negro@ucebi.it

 

Ariccia: Via A. Chigi 20 - 00040 Ariccia (Roma)

e-mail: ariccia@chiesabattista.it

sito internet: http://cebaweb.it/

 

Civitavecchia: Via dei Bastioni 16/18 - 00053 Civitavecchia (Roma)

email: civitavecchia@chiesabattista.it

Past. Italo Benedetti cell.3337430841 - email italo.benedetti@ucebi.it

 

Civitavecchia: Via Giulio II snc - 00053 Civitavecchia (Roma)

e-mail: civitavecchia.giulioII@chiesabattista.it

Past. Raffaele Gammarrota - cell.3293233653-email raffaelegammarrota@libero.it

 

Isola del Liri: Viale Piscicelli 37 - 03036 Isola del Liri (Fr)

e-mail: isolaliri@chiesabattista.it -sito internet: http://digilander.libero.it/cebis/

Past. Vittorio De Palo - cell. 3483048390 - email: vittorio.depalo@ucebi.it 

 

Montefiascone: Chiesa La vera vite - Via Delio Ricci, snc, 01027 Montefiascone (Viterbo) - email: laveravite@chiesabattista.it

Past. Marco delle Monache - cell. 3479740488

 

Roma Centocelle: Via delle Spighe 6 - 00172 Roma - tel. 062305153

email: roma.centocelle@chiesabattista.it 

Past. Herbert Anders - cell. 3771898805 - email: herbert.anders@ucebi.it

 

 

Roma Garbatella: Via Giacinto Pullino 20 - 00154 Roma

http://www.chiesa-battista.org

e-mail: garbatella@chiesabattista.it -

Past. Giuseppe Miglio tel: 327.905.0923

 

Roma Laurentino: Viale Ignazio Silone 257 - 00143 Roma

e-mail: roma.laurentino@chiesabattista.it

Past. David Mayhew - cell. 3667042605 - email davidmayhew58@gmail.com 

 

Roma Montesacro: Via Monte Bianco 93 - 00141 Roma

sito internet: http://www.cbmontesacro.com/

Past. Fabio Pisa - cell. 3204237120 - e-mail: fabioenathalia@hotmail.it

 

Roma Monti: Via Urbana 154 A - 00184 Roma

roma.urbana@chiesabattista.it

Past. Soon Sub Choun cell. 3389149138 - email soonsubroma@hotmail.com

 

Roma Teatro Valle: Via del Teatro Valle 27 - 00186 Roma

sito internet: http://chiesa-battista-t-valle27.jimdo.com

Past. Simone Caccamo - cell. 3338141344 - email renomis@katamail.it

 

Roma Trastevere: Via della Lungaretta 124 - 00153 Roma

tel. 06.58.13.888 - e-mail: roma.trastevere@chiesabattista.it

sito internet: http://www.baptistrome.org/

Past. Antonella Scuderi - cell. 3421590627 - email antonella.scuderi@ucebi.it 

 

 

Ronciglione: Via della Campana 67 - 01037 Ronciglione (Vt)

email: ronciglione@chiesabattista.it

curata dall’associazione regionale (ACEBLA)

Referente: Dario Giomma - tel. 0761626374 - cell. 3385712150

 

S. Angelo in Villa: Chiesa Battista di Via Sant’Angelo 41 - 03020 Veroli (Fr)

Past. Vittorio De Palo Cell.: 3483048390 - e-mail: vittorio.depalo@ucebi.it

 

ABRUZZO

 

S. Benedetto dei Marsi: Via A. Diaz 47 - 67058 S. Benedetto dei Marsi (Aq)

e-mail: san.benedetto.arsi@chiesabattista.it 

Ref. Maurizio Julianella - Via Fucino 23 - 67058 S. Benedetto dei Marsi - tel. 0863.86.78.84 - cell. 338.40.63.214